Athletes Run their Fastest 800m Times of the Year

Thomas Randolph, Bikram Singh and Callum Abberley all raced at Tipton BMC event recently. Callum made it four personal bests consecutively by running 1:58.3 in the 800m B race running an even split. Thomas Randolph won the 800m C race in 1:58.4 having gone through the the first 400m in 54.5 seconds! Bikram Singh ran a sensible race running 2:02 over his fastest 800m of the year. It won’t be long until Bikram achieves his first sub 2-minute 800m.

Full results at British Milers Club